Our Latest Work!

The Georgian Sound ...
In Session at Just B's

The Georgian Sound ... In Session at Just B's   The Georgian Sound ... In Session at Just B's

  • Almost Like Being In Love
  • Orange Coloured Sky
  • East Of The Sun
  • Every Day I Have The Blues
  • Queen Bee
  • Don't Know Why
  • Paper Moon
  • Cry Me A River
  • Crazy
  • Tuxedo Junction
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside
  • What A Wonderful World

The Georgian Sound Big Band... SWINGS!

This album represents the essence of the Georgian Sound Big Band: Great dance standards that we love to play, and audiences and dancers love! Included on the album are four of our founder Bob Cringan's arrangements; "Mack the Knife," "Woodchoppers' Ball", "I Don't Know Why" and "Our Love is Here to Stay". Disks are $15.00 plus postage. For more information, click here.

Featured on the Disc:

  • Bill Bailey
  • Our Love is Here to Stay
  • Latin MoonClick here to hear
  • I Love Paris
  • Mack the Knife
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Woodchoppers' Ball
  • Moonglow
  • It Had Better Be Tonight
  • What Kind of Fool Am I?
  • I Don't Know Why
  • Samba
  • Teddy the Toad
  • The Very Thought of You
  • What is This Thing Called Love?


Please be sure to indicate which CD you are ordering The Georgian Sound In Session at Just B's or The Georgian Sound SWINGS

Georgian Sound CD's
c/o Lisa Hutchinson
425 Innisfil Street,
Barrie, ON L4N 3H1
Phone: 705-737-5374
email: discs@georgiansound.ca

Cost: $15.00CDN
Shipping & Handling:
$4.00 Canada
$5.00 USA
$7.50 International
Cheques: Make payable to Georgian Sound Big Band
(Do not send cash in the mail)
Credit Cards: VISA accepted by phone or mail